A bit about myself

Born 22 years ago in Uppsala (πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺ), lived in Paris (πŸ‡«πŸ‡·) for a few years, and now calling Amsterdam (πŸ‡³πŸ‡±) home.

Currently I'm focused on deepening my product & growth knowledge @Reforge and accelerating e-mobility @EVBox, leading web development & analytics, SEO, and CRM.

I have a lot of interests and I love to learn new things. I like to say I'm on the polymath's journey. On this corner of the web, I'm documenting what I learn.

In my free time, I love to read, do sports, explore new places, and spend time in nature.

What I'm doing now

  • Learning: web development & experimentation.
  • Sports: tennis, football, bouldering, and scuba diving.
  • Reading: The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea.


INTJ-A Myers-Briggs: introverted, intuitive, thinking, judging, assertive.


  • Curious: always learning something new. I like to tinker and explore intersections between disciplines. As a result, I enjoy projects that utilize a broad set of skills.
  • Analytical: continuously striving to form evidence-based opinions and make data-driven decisions.
  • Creative: beyond my fondness of art, I think in first principles and approach problems from their roots.​​ That often means thinking outside the box.
  • Organized: methodical in my work, everything has its place.


  • Overextending myself: often carried away by my curiosity, I get excited about lots of things and sometimes spread myself too thin.
  • Perfectionist: I sometimes spend a lot of energy perfecting things that don't need to be perfected.

Favorite books

See my favorite books.